Ive got my Turquoise star certificate

Ive just had an email from ebay. It says
Congratulations! Youve got a turquoise star on ebay.
Congratulations! You’ve got 100 Positive Feedback.
Only the best eBayers such as yourself reach the feedback century!” – and it went on to encourage me to download my certificate of achievement
Ive been using ebay for years now, so to only have 100 feedbacks is no big deal, and I was just about to delete the email when I suddenly wondered whether there might actually be something interesting in this.
I wonder if this is something I should actually be proud of? and moreover, something I could use as perhaps a character reference? I wonder, for example if i should include this certificate in my CV – It might say more about general approach to working with other people than my school exam results!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment